Inside my Bag

Standard

Bag and contents usually depend on where I am going but these are usually what I lug around.

I guess looking inside my bag, you’d have an idea of what I am into.  Clockwise from top left: Petshop bag, pen, cellphone with Animob pouch, O2 with orange pouch, Animob wallet, F&H shades, USB, coin purse with Japanese slippers charm, wide-toothed comb, cat pouch aka kikay kit-ty (filled with TBS lip gloss, Maybelline Powder, Elizabeth Arden 5th Avenue vial, Zen Zest Hand Sanitizer, Penshoppe blush, Avon mascara, ), cloth-covered notebook, Esprit umbrella.

2 responses »

Thank you for reading. Your questions, reactions, thoughts are most appreciated.

