Skin So Soft Lotions from Avon

If you’re one of the 2500 lucky texters who made it to Avon’s cutoff yesterday, these are what you will be bringing home with you:

a 250 ml bottle of Avon Skin So Soft Soft and Sensual Replenishing Hand and Body Lotion and
a 250 ml bottle of Avon Skin So Soft Soft and White Radiant Glow Whitening Hand and Body Lotion.

To recap: Avon had an ad in the Philippine Daily Inquirer yesterday announcing that they will be giving away lotions to the first 2500 people who would text “avon#1” to 2929. I was texter #81. My brother was texter 100-something, my mom 300 plus. I texted at around 7AM and promptly sent text messages to people I know who I think would be interested . My sister who sent an sms to Avon a little after 9AM did not make it. Word got out really fast.

Anyways, thank you Avon. I have been loving your giveaways.

See Avon’s online brochure here. Avon SOS Soft and White Radiant Glow Whitening Hand and Body Lotion, one of the lotions they gave away, happens to be one of their new products.

Thank you for reading. Your questions, reactions, thoughts are most appreciated.

