Lady E’s Favorite Things Giveaway

Standard

I learned about Lady E’s Bits and Treats through Kitten’s Inside a Cat’s Mind blog. See, sometime ago, Kitten got a blog award and she has to pass along said award to other blogs  so she gave the award to several bloggers which included me (Thank you Kitten. Sorry for not taking it and passing it back. Deeply touched but I feel that my blog hasn’t lived up to the adjectives in that post.) and Lady E. Curious, I wandered over to the the blogs Kitten listed, some of which I have yet to visit. My ears perked up after learning that Lady E likes cats, much like I do.

For February, she will be having a series of giveaways. It’s her birthday month after all. The first one ends Thursday so hurry over to her giveaway post for the rules. Below are pictures of the goodies she is giving away which I lifted from her post.

    

Whoopsie. I just checked Kitten’s post and it was Lady E who gave her the award and Kitten passed it back.

Thank you for reading. Your questions, reactions, thoughts are most appreciated.

