Skincare Kit from BitsandTreats / Revlon Lipstick from IamBourgeois

Standard

    

Two months ago, Lady E of Bits and Treats and Hyphen Store hosted a month-long Favorite Things Giveaway. She granted my wishes and sent me Clinique goodies as well as satchets of Garnier Light Whiten and Protect Moisturizing Cream and cat note. The package was pretty much a skincare kit (toner, day cream, night cream, minus facial cleanser plus lipstick and foundation samples in a pink makeup kit)  ready to go. It was so tailor-made for travel that my sister and I brought it to SG. Thank you Lady E!

Also, later last month, I received a package from Lauren of I am Bourgeois and Ukay Manila. In it was a Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick, Fire and Ice shade, in limited edition vintage case. Sweet! She had this giveaway, see, and she had let her boyfriend pick which answer he liked the most to the question she posted.  For a review of this product as well as other new shades of Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick head on to Lauren’s post here.  I have yet to paint my lips with it as it looks so precious. Soon!

If it were for the classy packaging alone, I’d say that it would go well with the Aranaz Clutch I’ve gotten as a prize from the Pond’s Gold Radiance Giveaway hosted by Animetric months ago. Thank you, Lauren (and Lauren’s boyfriend) and Animetric!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Package from Bits and Treats « Salmoncat's Entries

Thank you for reading. Your questions, reactions, thoughts are most appreciated.

