I Am Back But..

This time around, please join me on blogspot.

I’ve been posting original entries there for a few months already. salmoncat2010.blogspot.com was initially a clone of salmoncat.wordpress.com. I just wanted to see what it’s like using a different blogging platform. Then I went MIA from the webeverse. Personal reasons. Curious as to what those reasons are? There are hints on my twitter account. And on my blogspot account. Maybe I’ll eventually bore you guys by posting what happened there. Maybe I won’t let you guys suffer.

Just the same, I guess I can’t abandon blogging. At least for now. So I will be posting entries on blogspot for maybe a year, maybe more, just to see how it goes. I may come back to post on wordpress, who knows.

Promise, there will be food, beauty products, paper and what-nots there.  Well, posts on food, beauty products, paper and what-nots. Be there for me. (:)) Okay fine, I know you guys will be there for the CATS. Even if my post about them are far in between.

cats in a box
Join us! There’s room for more!

Thank you for being with salmoncat.wordpress.com over the past years. For more craziness, please visit me on my other blog, salmoncat2010.blogspot.com. See you guys!

PS. I’m not abandoning this blog altogether as I do follow certain blogs on my reader. Also, if you have questions and reactions on my posts here on wordpress, fire away. I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Thank you for reading. Your questions, reactions, thoughts are most appreciated.